Feng Shui Research Center
Home Courses Seminars Astrology Feng Shui I-Ching About
Practitioners - Asia


China

Dr. Ying Li



Feng Shui Master

Beijing
China
Phone: +39 331 9432331 outside of China
10 6891 3090 inside China
Email: Ying@bestoforient.com

India

Dr. Lizia Batla



Feng Shui Master

Aditya C 202 2nd floor
Opp Versova tel exchange
SVP road 4 Bungalows MHADA
Andheri (W) Mumbai -53
India
Phone: +9122 66973876
65930702
9821234861
E-mail:lizia@liziabatla.in
liziabatla@gmail.com
Website: www.liziabatla.in
Dr.Nitin Parakh



Senior Practitioner

Ground Floor, Classique
Gulohar Main Road
Juhu Scheme
Mumbai 400 049
India
Phone:022-6203900, 022-6700911
Fax: 022-6232833
E-mail: nitinpar@rediffmail.com
Raajeish P Shah



Senior Practitioner

9, Mohan Maonr, 2nd Floor
162-E, Dr. B. Ambedkar Road
Dadar [E], Mumbai 400 014 India
Phone:+91 22 2414 1614
Fax: +91 22 2202 5848
Mobile: +91 98676 98889
E-mail: Raajesh@gmail.com
Jasmin Purecha



Senior Practitioner

404, Rimsan Estate
4th Floor. Behind Evershine Mall
Chincholi Bunder Extn.
Link Road. Malad (w)
Mumbai 400064
India
Tel : +91 22 40949499
Fax : +91 22 40919188
Cell : +91 9820811149
E-mail: purecha@vsnl.com
J.Jeyakumar



Practitioner

64, 5th Street,
Padmanaba Nagar
Adyar, Chennai-600 020
INDIA
Tel: +91 44 24914249
Cell: 98411 33003
E-mail: spassociates@yahoo.com

Israel

Marina Shulman



Feng Shui Master

FSRC Representative in Israel
Teacher - Official FSRC Lecturer
7/20 Beit Zuri St.
Tel Aviv 69122, Israel
Tel/Fax:+972 - (3) - 6429974
Mobile: +972 - (68) - 774709
E-mail: marina@fsrc.co.il
Website: www.fsrc.co.il
Kena Oria



Senior Practitioner

Feng Shui Research Center Israel
Kfar Harutzim 60917, Israel
Phone: 972-9-7482288
Fax: 972-9-7604313
E-mail: hasikena@inter.net.il
Website: www.fsrc-israel.com
LIDAR TZIBER



Senior Practitioner

1/20 herzog st.,
kiriat- Ono,
55000, ISRAEL
Tel/Fax - 972-3-6352589
Mobile: 972-54-4492123
E-mail: dror2000@netvision.net.il
Website: www.fsrc.co.il
Shoshana Kol



Senior Practitioner

Tel Aviv
Israel
Mobile: 050-8982800
E-mail: suzana_kol@walla.com
Meirav Eichler



Feng Shui Practitioner

3 Amachrozet st.
Tel Aviv
68079, ISRAEL
Tel/Fax + 972 - (3) ?6596875
Mobile: + 972 ?(54) ?4744254
E-mail: meirav.eichler@gmail.com
Website: www.elfengshui.com
Neta Solomon



Feng Shui Practitioner

Ramat-Gan.
52383, ISRAEL
Tel/Fax +972 - 3 -6783883
Mobile: +972 - 54 -6733303
E-mail: Neta_salomon@yahoo.com
Stanislav Tsirulnik



Senior Practitioner

Holon
Israel
Mobile: 972-52-2-993870
E-mail: yulia78@zahav.net.il
Lena Ziv



Senior Practitioner

20 Sutin st.
Tel-Aviv 64684 Israel
Tel/Fax+972+3+6049366
Mobile: 972+52+4892991
E-mail: pavelz40@bezeqint.net
Liat ?Moria Ben-Hamo



Feng Shui Practitioner

Ramat-Gan
52534, Israel
Tel/Fax+972 - (3) - 5756392
Mobile: +972 - (52) - 2754211
E-mail: liat2811@yahoo.com
Michal Argaman



Feng Shui Practitioner

Feng Shui Design
8, Rabenu Tam Street
Ramat Hasharon 47208 ISRAEL
Tel: +972-3-5491595
Cell: +972-52-5858278
E-mail: fsd@netvision.net.il
michal@fsd.co.il
Website: www.fsd.co.il
Yona Faust



Senior Practitioner

Feng Shui Design
Mevasseret-Zion
Israel
Cell: 054-790-1100
E-mail: yona.faust@gmail.com
Yael Kleiner



Feng Shui Practitioner

Kefar-Sava 44343
20/8 Tray Asar st.
Israel
Tel/Fax: 972 - (9) - 7653704
Cell: 972 - (54) - 5242005
E-mail: kleinerf@netvision.net.il
Website: www.livecity.co.il/fengshui
Shelly Landwer



Feng Shui Practitioner

Cell: 972-(0)54-7646008
E-mail: shellylandwer@gmail.com
Hadar Tahel-Nirve



Feng Shui Practitioner

Israel, Rannana
Hagalil St 29/4
Zip Code: 43251
Cell: 972-524700808
Fax: 972-97427683
E-mail: hadar_lifestyle@walla.com
Tamar Michael



Feng Shui Practitioner

Israel
Phone (Office): 03-9733474
Phone (Home): 03-9731062
E-mail: tamarid@walla.com
Neta Kafri



Senior Practitioner

P.o.b 452
Kfar Hogla, 38880
Israel
Phone: 972 4 6306016
Mobile: 972 50 7849111
E-mail: neta@netakafri.co.il
Website: www.netakafri.co.il
Galia Lavi



Senior Practitioner

POB 2921 Kadima
Israel
Phone: 972-9-8919090
Mobile: 972-50-7248239
E-mail: galia@dfengshui.co.il
Website: www.dfengshui.co.il

Japan

Hisashi Nagase



Feng Shui Practitioner

E-mail: hisashi@yt.com
or seimei21@docomo.ne.jp
Telephone: 81-90--4842-9430 (mobile)

Malaysia

TY Tan



Senior Practitioner

8, Jalan PU 7E
Taman Tasik Prima
47100 Puchong
Selangor
Malaysia
Telephone: 6-012-2170 190
E-mail: tytantan@yahoo.com
Website: www.1fengshui.com
Captain Felix Chin



Feng Shui Practitioner

Malaysia, Singapore, Vietnam
Malaysia mobile: +60 122115121
Vietnam mobile: +84 (0)1264560905
E-mail and MSN: felixchinkk@msn.com
Website: www.myfengshuicare.com

Singapore

Lee Seng Wah, Joe



Feng Shui Practitioner

E-mail: joe_fengshui@yahoo.com
Mobile: (065)-9169-4499

Thailand

Juergen Wessel



Senior Practitioner

Bankok
Thailand
Tel./Fax: +66 818317651
Email: juergen@jw-fengshui.com
Website: www.jw-fengshui.com

United Arab Emirates

Vicky Moane



Feng Shui Master

P. O. Box 4962, Sharjah
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 50 646 1417
E-mail: moane@emirates.net.ae
Website: www.fengshuiresearchcentre-uae.com





Home            Products            FSRC Lecturers            Mailing List             Payment             Practitioners             Links             Site Map

Chinese Astrology and Feng Shui are ancient wisdom handed down by our ancestors and have been in use throughout the Orient for many years. To the best of our knowledge, we guarantee that all information on this website are sincere representation of the subject and makes no claim for absolute effectiveness.

The adoption and application of the advice or information offered is solely the readers' responsibility. Feng Shui Research Center and its Associates are not responsible or liable in any manner for any loss or damages caused by following the suggestions in our articles, readings and other services.

This site is developed and maintained by Joseph Yu.
All Contents Copyright ?1997-2005 Joseph Yu