Feng Shui Research Center
Home Courses Seminars Astrology Feng Shui I-Ching About
Practitioners - North America (Including Central America)


British Columbia, Canada

Teresa Hwang



Feng Shui Master

North Okanagan
British Columbia
Tel: 250-549-1356
Email : fengshui@teresahwang.com
Website: www.teresahwang.com
Samantha Plovie



Senior Practitioner

North Okanagan
BC
Tel: 250 307 2555
Email: samantha@chisolutions.ca
Website: chisolutions.ca/

New Brunswick, Canada

Joni Wodlinger



Practitioner

In Your Space
Traditional Feng Shui for Contemporary Living
New Brunswick
Tel: 506-775-2227
Email : jw@in-your-space.ca
Website: www.in-your-space.ca

Nova Scotia, Canada

Eileen F. Egyedy, M.ED.



Senior Practitioner

Tantallon
Nova Scotia
Tel: 902 826 9280
Email : degyedy@ns.sympatico.ca
Website: www.atlanticfengshui.com

Ontario, Canada

Dianne Bullied B.A.



Senior Practitioner

Feng Shui Niagara
7975 Sarah Street
Niagara Falls, ON L2G 6T7
Telephone 1-866-228-0369
Email : thefengshuiway@cogeco.ca
Website: www.thefengshuiway.ca
Margit Herburger



Feng Shui Master

Feng Shui Research Center Canada
Phone (647) 261 3733
Email: margit168@herburger.com
Website: www.canadafengshui.com
Donna Johnson



Senior Practitioner

Toronto
Ontario M5P2X7
Tel: (416) 778-4166
Email: ladonnamariejohnson@msn.com
Marissa Sweet



Practitioner

The Art of Placement and Design
1053 Appleby Court
Oshawa, Ontario
L1K 2R1
Tel: 905-718-7289
Email: marissa.sweet@rogers.com
Website: www.taopad.com
Gayle Smith



Senior Practitioner

Toronto GTA
Tel: (416)343-9888
Email: gayle@fengshuirealestate.ca
Website: www.fengshuirealestate.ca
Jason Silzer



Senior Practitioner

Feng Shui Toronto
Email: info@fsto.ca
Website: www.fsto.ca
Elena Nicholson



Practitioner

Richmond Hill (Metro Toronto)
Ontario
Tel: (647)801-9804
Email: elena@wholesomebalance.com
Website: www.harmony.wholesomebalance.com
Katie Lewis



Senior Practitioner

Barrie and Greater Toronto Area
Ontario
Mobile (705) 718-4063
Email: katielewis@rogers.com
Website: www.katielewisfs.com
Poney Che Chiang PhD



Practitioner

Space-Time Feng Shui Services
Servicing Greater Toronto Area
Tel: 416 351 7739
Email: chiang@stfs.ca
Website: www.stfs.ca

Dominican Republic

Evelyn Escarfullery



Practitioner

Espacio Biodin¨¢mico
Asesor¨ªa de Feng Shui Tradicional
Santo Domingo,Republica Dominicana
E-mail: espacio.biodinamico@yahoo.com
evelynescarfullery@yahoo.com

Guatemala

Lucia Suarez



Practitioner

Guatemala
Email: ma.luciasuarez@yahoo.com
Website: www.fsrcguatemala.com

Mexico

Laura Maldonado



Senior Practitioner

Asesorías y Cursos
Feng Shui México, S.A. de C.V.
Tel: 55+5524.0811
Email: vientoyagua@gmail.com
Website: www.vientoyagua.com.mx
Aida Lisea Franco



Practitioner

Asesorías. Conferencias
Consultor de Feng Shui tradicional
México D.F.
Email: aida_lisea@yahoo.com

Panama

Tatiana Tobar



Senior Practitioner

Consultoría de Feng Shui Clásico
Asesorias y Cursos
Panama Rep. de Panama
Tels. (507)301-1273, (507)260-0503
Móbil (507) 6670-3203
Email: ttobar@fengshui-panama.com
Website: www.fengshui-panama.com

California, USA

Toni Black R.N. D.M.S.



Senior Practitioner

Telephone: 310.289.0881
Email: soulman88@sbcglobal.net

Florida, USA

Tabitha Miller



Practitioner

Winter Springs, Florida
Phone: 407-971-0340
Fax: 407-971-0400
Email: Tabitha@tabithamiller.com
Website: www.tabithamiller.com
Monica Torreblanca



Practitioner

Miami, Florida
Phone: (305) 310-3924
Email: monicatorreblanca@yahoo.com
Irma Rosa Hern¨¢ndez, MBA



Practitioner

Gerencia para la Prosperidad Inc.
Consultor¨ªa de Feng Shui Cl¨¢sico y 2.0
Conferencias y Cursos
Direcci¨®n: Coral Gables - Florida

Email: irmarosa@gerenciaparalaprosperidad.com
Website: www.gerenciaparalaprosperidad.com
Christine Berge



Practitioner

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Phone: 305-608-9755
Email: info@caberge.com

Illinois, USA

Jacqui Neurauter



Practitioner

Harmonious Pathways
1935 S. Plum Grove Rd., #107
Palatine, IL 60067
Telephone: 847-359-6391
Email: jacqui@harmoniouspathways.com
Web site: www.harmoniouspathways.com
Sandra Charak



Senior Practitioner

Telephone: 847-275-4722
Email: sgcharak@attbi.com
Mary Catherine Bax



Feng Shui Master

Telephone: 708-218-4355
Email: mcbax@msn.com
Web site: www.marybax.com

Kentucky, USA

Monica Hess



Feng Shui Master

Kentucky
Tel : 859-492-0582
Email : monica@monicahess.com
Website : www.monicahess.com

Massachusetts, USA

El King



Senior Practitioner

Sun King Design
Telephone: 978.465.9908
Email: sunkingdesign@yahoo.com

Michigan, USA

Janean Crapo



Feng Shui Master

Harmony Reflected
Battle Creek, MI
Cell: 269 830-1414
Email: janeancrapo@gmail.com
Website : www.HarmonyReflected.com

New Hampshire, USA

Diane D. Bitter



Practitioner

Harmonious Environments
17 Cotton Farm Lane
North Hampton NH 03862
Phone: 603-964-3953
Fax: 603-964-3956
Email: ddbitter@aol.com

New York, USA

Meihwa Lin



Feng Shui Master
Tel: 1.516.747.4796
Email: Meihwa@MeihwaLin.com
Website: www.MeihwaLin.com
Judy Shalvi



Senior Practitioner

Closter, New Jersey
E-mail: Judy024@attglobal.net

Ohio, USA

Marianna Halassy



Feng Shui Master
Teacher - official FSRC Feng Shui Correspondence Course mentor in Hungarian

CHI Creative Healing Institute
Phone: 330 842-0602
Email: mariannahalassy@roadrunner.com
Website: www.chicreativehealinginstitute.com
Mark Andres



Senior Practitioner

Columbus
Ohio

Tel: 614.336.4277
Email : rabbit@rabbitknows.com
Website : www.rabbitknows.com

Texas, USA

Judy Morris



Feng Shui Master

1108 Rutgers Dr.
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Tel : 512-252-9534
Email : judy@fsrc.net
Website : www.fsrc.net
Elizabeth Golembiewski



Senior Practitioner

Austin, Texas
Tel : 512.922.4822
Email : designforprosperity@yahoo.com
Website : www.designforprosperity.com
Dr. Ying Li



Feng Shui Master

Email : Ying@BestOfOrient.Com
Joyce McDavid, Ph.D



Feng Shui Master

400 Sagecrest Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78232
Tel: 210-494-6012
Email : wmcdavid@satx.rr.com
Doug Lind



Practitioner

7011 Mount Carrell Drive
Austin, TX 78745
Tel: 512 912 9404
Fax 512 912 9405
Email : ddlind@hotmail.com
Patti Farley



Practitioner

Five Elements Feng Shui
3801 N. Capitol of Texas Highway E240-164
Austin, TX 78745
Tel: 512-470-7400
Fax 512-233-0777
Email : patti@elements-five.com
Website : www.elements-five.com
Marie Zayc



Senior Practitioner

Classical Feng Shui
18432 Crestwind Cv, Elgin, TX, 78621
Tel: 512-285-6405
Email : mzayc@austin.rr.com
Nancy Rush



Practitioner

Georgetown, Texas
Tel: 512.294.9691
Email : nancyrush9@verizon.net
Ivolga O'Kelly



Practitioner

Katy, TX
Phone: 832-217.5057
Email: iokfengshui@gmail.com

Virginia, USA

Laura Magnusen



Practitioner

Richmond
Virginia
Tel : 804-598-6444
Email : organomix@aol.com

Washington, USA

Charles Younger



Feng Shui Master

"The Feng Shui Man"
Home and Business Consultations
Email: fengshuiman@att.net
Telephone: 425-210-5899
Jonathon Cheah



Senior Practitioner

Bonney Lake, WA
Phone: (360) 878 6118
Fax : (360) 637 1833
Email: jcheah@netzero.net





Home            Products            FSRC Lecturers            Mailing List             Payment             Practitioners             Links             Site Map

Chinese Astrology and Feng Shui are ancient wisdom handed down by our ancestors and have been in use throughout the Orient for many years. To the best of our knowledge, we guarantee that all information on this website are sincere representation of the subject and makes no claim for absolute effectiveness.

The adoption and application of the advice or information offered is solely the readers' responsibility. Feng Shui Research Center and its Associates are not responsible or liable in any manner for any loss or damages caused by following the suggestions in our articles, readings and other services.

This site is developed and maintained by Joseph Yu.
All Contents Copyright ?1997-2005 Joseph Yu